regional executive council

Current Regional Executive Committee Members

•           Travis Margoni, Chair, tmargoni@yvcc.edu (through Oct. 2018)

•           Joy Palmer, Assistant Chair, joypalmer@cwidaho.cc (through Oct. 2018)

•           Teresa Thonney, National Rep., tthonney@columbiabasin.edu (through Oct. 2018)

•           Julie Swedin, Secretary, jswedin@yvcc.edu (through Oct. 2019)

•           Kris Fink, Co-Treasurer, kfink@pcc.edu (through Oct. 2019)

•           Patty Wilde, Co-Treasurer, patty.wilde@tricity.wsu.edu (through Oct 2019)

•           Laura May, Membership Chair, lmay@yvcc.edu, (through Oct 2019)

•           Andrea Ascuena, Publications Editor, andreaascuena@cwidaho.cc (through Oct. 2018)

•           Ryan Witt, Asst. Publications Editor, ryanwitt@cwidaho.cc (appointed through Oct. 2019)

•           Jean Mittelstaedt, Web Tender, jean.mittelstaedt@chemeketa.edu (through October)

•           Jen Heckler, Member at Large, jheckler@highline.edu (through Oct. 2019)

•           Anna Erwert, Member at Large, anna.erwert@pcc.edu (through Oct. 2019)